We are pleased to offer complimentary standard shipping worldwide on purchases over $595 US. GIO DIEV ships all US orders via FedEx or USPS and all international orders via DHL Express, FedEx or BGPost depending upon your location.  Shipping time may vary by destination.

Destination Standard Shipping  Express Shipping
United States Free $25
Canada // Puerto Rico// Mexico Free Please Inquire
European Union Free Please Inquire
Central & South Aemrica Free Please Inquire
Asia Pacific Free Please Inquire
Middle East Free Please Inquire

We ship to the following countries/regions on a DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) basis. This means all import duties / customs taxes are included within the purchase price and applicable sales tax/VAT is calculated at checkout.

  • United State
  • Puerto Rico
  • Canada
  • European Union

We also ship to various other countries on a DDU basis (Delivery Duty Unpaid). This means you will be liable for any local sales taxes, import duties or courier/brokerage fees which may be charged on the purchase and collected upon delivery.  GIO DIEV is unable to predict or control such charges as they are levied by the destination country.

Before your DDU order or pre-order is processed, we will always seek confirmation from you to make sure you are fully aware of the DDU policy. The shipping address should be your billing or work address.

If your country is not included in the below list, please contact us at and we will confirm whether we are able ship to you.  

  • Anguilla

  • Argentina

  • Aruba

  • Australia

  • Bahamas

  • Bahrain

  • Bangladesh

  • Barbados

  • Belize

  • Bermuda

  • Brazil

  • Canada

  • Cayman Islands

  • Chile

  • China

  • Colombia

  • Costa Rica

  • Ecuador

  • Egypt

  • El Salvador

  • French Polynesia

  • Gibraltar

  • Greenland

  • Grenada

  • Guam

  • Guyana

  • Hong Kong

  • Iceland

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Israel

  • Jamaica

  • Japan

  • Korea

  • Kuwait

  • Liechtenstein

  • Macau

  • Macedonia

  • Malaysia

  • Mexico

  • Monaco

  • New Zealand

  • Nicaragua

  • Norway

  • Panama

  • Paraguay

  • Peru

  • Philippines

  • Saint Kitts and Nevis

  • Saint Lucia

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Singapore

  • South Africa

  • Switzerland

  • Taiwan

  • Thailand

  • Trinidad and Tobago

  • Turkey

  • Ukraine

  • United Arab Emirates

  • Uruguay

  • Venezuela

  • Vietnam